Vision:
To provide a simpler electronic market, more effective and safer in Sudan, with keeping up the ongoing developments.
Laha wa Laho electronic market is an advertising site that specializes in the sale and purchase of (real estate – cars), classified ads (Furniture – electronic and electric devices – Beauty – …..), latest offers and discounts. And in order to ensure the appropriateness and quality of the content of the ads on the site, we are reviewing all the ads shown before publishing it.

Market Laha wa Laho was established by a group of engineers from experts in the field of e-marketing to provide an easy way and a fast process for buying and selling online, now becomes the largest electronic market for free ads in Sudan and most has most visiting rates.

The contents of the application
List of electronics for many of the sale and purchase offers to all electronic devices such as printers, monitors, laptops, Mobiles and other.
Perfumes, accessories, shoes and accessories as well as children’s cosmetics and lots of options. It also displays furniture and all the tools needed by home. Then the researcher finds the list for sale and that allows him the opportunity to find or advertise anything for sale or purchase.

Laha wa Laho also provides its services section through which is to facilitate the search for home and electrical and technical services and other services.
List cars for sale or to buy a car, whether new or used, without any commission imposed.
It also provides a real estate list to help job seekers rent or buy, or even view any property for sale whatever.
Laha wa Laho provides a list og jobs in all disciplines to search for a vacancy or a declaration of the need for a particular job site market. All of this will find them in the market and has a site in the first e-mail advertisement and marketing, without any commissions services

رؤية تطبيق سوق لها وله الإلكتروني
أن توفر أبسط سوق الكتروني وأكثر فعالية وأماناً في السودان، مع المواكبة المستمرة للتطورات.
سوق لها وله الإلكتروني هو موقع إعلاني إلكتروني يختص ببيع وشراء (العقارات – السيارات ) ، الإعلانــــــــــــات المبوبه ( اثاث – اجهزه إلكترونيه وكهربائيه – تجميل – …..) ، آخر العروض والتخفيضات. وحتي نضمن ملاءمة وجودة مضمون الاعلانات المعروضة علي الموقع فاننا نراجع جميع الاعلانات المعروضة قبل نشرها عليه.

تأسس سوق لها وله الإلكتروني من قبل مجموعة من المهندسيين من الخبراء في مجال التسويق الالكتروني لتوفير طريقة سهلة، سريعة وعملية للبيع والشراء عبر الإنترنت ، ليصبح الآن اكبر سوق الكتروني للإعلانات المجانية في السودان وأكثرها زيارة.

محتويات التطبيق
قائمة الإلكترونيات للعديد من عروض البيع والشراء لجميع الأجهزة الإلكترونية كالطابعات ، الشاشات ، اللابتوبات ، موبايلات وغيرها
العطور والاكسسوارات والأحذية ولوازم الأطفال إلى جانب مستحضرات التجميل والكثير من الخيارات. كما يتم عرض الاثاثات وكل م يحتاجه المنزل من أدوات .ثم يجد الباحث قائمة للبيع والتي تتيح له فرصة إيجاد أو الإعلان أي شيْ للبيع أو الشراء.

كما يوفر موقع سوق لها وله الإلكتروني قسم الخدمات الذي من خلاله يتم تسهيل عملية البحث عن الخدمات المنزلية والكهربائية والتقنية وغيرها من الخدمات
قائمة السيارات للبيع أو لشراء سيارة سواء كانت جديدة أو مستعملة وبدون أي عمولة مفروضة.
قائمة العقارات لمساعدة الباحثين عن إيجار أو شراء أو حتى عرض أي عقار للبيع أيّاً كان .
يوفر موقع سوق لها وله الإلكتروني قائمة وظائف شاغرة بجميع التخصصات للبحث عن شاغر أو الإعلان عن الحاجة إلى عمل معين. كل هذا تجدونه في موقع سوق لها وله الإلكتروني الأوّل في خدمات الإعلان والتسويق الإلكتروني وبدون اي عمولات
READ MORE